My Empty Chair—The Jerroll Sanders Story

Premiering Saturday, October 23rd on Youtube (7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT, 4PM PT)

When Top U.S. Treasury Executives set out to steal a $100 million contract from Jerroll Sanders, a Black CEO, things didn’t work the way they planned.